Latest Products http://www.luckyatta.com Latest Products Wed, 24 Nov 2021 23:26:29 +0530 en-us http://www.luckyatta.com Food Grains http://www.luckyatta.com/food-grains.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/food-grains.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lucky Premium Chakki Atta http://www.luckyatta.com/lucky-premium-chakki-atta.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/lucky-premium-chakki-atta.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FOR OVERSEAS Buyers: Printing Bag : As Per Buyer Needs Loading Capacity Of The Contanier 20 Ft : 25 Mt  Nearst Ports : Kandla / Mundra..(Gujrat ) India  Payment Terms : L / C . At Sight / T T .  Sample : Yes As Per Sample Policy  Min Qty : 25 Mt One Contanier Wheat Dalia http://www.luckyatta.com/wheat-dalia.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/wheat-dalia.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Flour http://www.luckyatta.com/bajra-flour.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/bajra-flour.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maida Flour http://www.luckyatta.com/maida-flour.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/maida-flour.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suji Flour http://www.luckyatta.com/suji-flour.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/suji-flour.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chabi Premium Chakki Atta http://www.luckyatta.com/chabi-premium-chakki-atta.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/chabi-premium-chakki-atta.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 FOR OVERSEAS Buyers: Printing Bag : As Per Buyer Needs Loading Capacity Of The Contanier 20 Ft : 25 Mt  Nearst Ports : Kandla / Mundra..(Gujrat ) India  Payment Terms : L / C . At Sight / T T .  Sample : Yes As Per Sample Policy  Min Qty : 25 Mt One Contanier  Wheat Flour http://www.luckyatta.com/wheat-flour.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra Seeds http://www.luckyatta.com/bajra-seeds.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/bajra-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.luckyatta.com/chana-dal.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/chana-dal.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize http://www.luckyatta.com/yellow-maize.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/yellow-maize.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.luckyatta.com/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Edible Flours http://www.luckyatta.com/edible-flours.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/edible-flours.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makki Flour http://www.luckyatta.com/makki-flour.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/makki-flour.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Besan Flour http://www.luckyatta.com/besan-flour.htm http://www.luckyatta.com/besan-flour.htm Edible Flours Thu, 04 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530